cloud

Our Schools

Andhra Pradesh

Amaravathi - Tadepalli

Address

Neelima nursery road, NH-16(old nh-5) bypass, Tadepalli, Amaravathi / Neelima Nursery Road, NH - 16, Tadepalli, Amaravathi - 522 501.

Phone

8790111622 / 8790111633 / 8790111644

Email

irisfloretstadepalli@gmail.com / asksquare@gmail.com

Anantapur, Maszid Road

Address

#4-108,Chinmayi nagar 1st cross, Maszid Road, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh 515002.

Phone

93472 03317

Email

irisflorets2017@gmail.com

View on Map

Anantapur, JNTU road

Address

#28-4-817,Old SBI colony, Near Water Tank,JNTU Road, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh 515002.

Phone

87904 66021

Email

irisflorets2017@gmail.com

View on Map

Kadiri

Address

Near panchayathiraj office , Adapala street, back side of Municipal school, pin: 515591

Phone

9642393339 / 9440222327

Email

kadiri@irisflorets.com / iris.kadiri@gmail.com / kishorbyreddy1@gmail.com

View on Map

Madanapalle

Address

Vishwam school powered by iris florets (Madanpalle), Angallu, Madanapalle, Chittoor.

Phone

08571-280125

Email

viswamschoolangallu@gmail.com / madanapalle@irisflorets.com

Magunta Layout-Nelluru

Address

 3, Lecturers Colony, Lecturer's Colony, Magunta Layout, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh 524003.

Phone

8340994411 / 8340994422 / 8340994433 / 9490766433

Email

thesovereignedu@gmail.com / maguntalayout@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Narasapuram

Address

15-1-16/1,Mission High school Road. Opp to Blind School, Narasapuram . West Godavari (DT) Contact numbers.

Phone

7989779821

Email

purnima.vegireddi@gmail.com / Narasapuram@irisflorets.com / irisnarsapur123@gmail.com

Nellore- Balaji nagar

Address

27-02-604 siri nilayam Balaji Nagar Behind Andhra Bank & CPM party office nellore-2 524002 Andhra Pradesh

Phone

9951633176

Email

narishkumar.m@gmail.com / balajinagar.nellore@irisflorets.com

Rajahmundry

Address

Door No:86-10-4/1, GVS Apparao street, Near Sai Baba Temple, Tilak Road, Rajamundry

Phone

8187035555 / 8187045555

Email

irisfloretsrjy@gmail.com

View on Map

Ranasthalam

Address

iris florets play school, k. k complex , ranasthalam, srikakulam , andhra pradesh.

Phone

9177279957 / 9491928349

Email

laxmikalavenkatarao@gmail.com

View on Map

Seethammadhara

Address

55-41-9/2, Road no-01, Doctors hill view colony, Ambedkar street, Seethamadhara, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013.

Phone

8465944448

Email

irisflorets2017@gmail.com

View on Map

Sullurpet

Address

# 3-1-58, Near SHAR Bustand, Sullurpet.

Phone

7799862299

Email

sullurpeta@irisflorets.com / umakanth.a@rediffmail.com

Tirupathi

Address

plot no160, 11th cross upadhyanagar marasa sarovar road, near old grandworld karakambady road,tirupathi ,pin-517501.

Phone

9652561514

Email

durga7780@gmail.com / tirupathi@irisflorets.com

Vijayawada

Address

New Postal Colony, 1st Road, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh 520001.

Phone

82979 61111 / 9153769999

Email

irisflorets2017@gmail.com

View on Map

Delhi

Indirapuram

Address

646, Niti Khand 2, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh - 201014

Phone

+91 8383880946 / 9971837774

Email

indirapuram@irisflorets.com / 133shwetaa@gmail.com

Noida

Address

B-23,behind fortis hospital,E sector-62,noida,UP-201309

Phone

+91 8130778772

Email

noidasec62@irisflorets.com / irisnoida62@gmail.com

Haryana

Gurugram

Address

285/9, Old Railway Road, Above Lifelogic Multispeciality Clinic, Krishbir Square, Gurugram, Haryana - 122001

Phone

8076814919

Email

gurugram@irisflorets.com / irisfloretsgurugram@gmail.com

View on Map

Karnataka

Ballari

Address

Sri Hanuma Nivas H. No. : 17/7, Patel Nagar, I Cross, Opp. Aditya Nursing Home, Ballari, Ballary, Karnataka 583101

Phone

7795412345

Email

irisflorets2017@gmail.com

View on Map

Brookefield

Address

35, 1st Main Road, BEML Layout, Brookefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560066

Phone

7349351100

Email

irisflorets2017@gmail.com

View on Map

Hosapete

Address

near mahalakshmi temple, M.P. Prakash Nagar, Siddah Lingappa Chowki, Hosapete, Karnataka 583201

Phone

77957 66777

Email

irisflorets2017@gmail.com

View on Map

KGF, Kolar

Address

Iris florets, Palar nagar, Dk Halli road, Next to Vijayalakshmi Polytechnic, Beml nagar post, KGF 563115, Kolar dist, karnataka.

Phone

9071858683 / 9379646738 / 9343573805 / 08153-269632 / 08153-269242

Email

kgfiris@gmail.com

View on Map

Indiranagar (Banglore)

Address

#3330,13th main,6th cross,HAL 2nd stage,Lane adjacent to Black berry show room,indira nagar banglore-560038

Phone

7026898899 / 7026848899

Email

indiranagar@irisflorets.com / cnmreddy@gmail.com irisfloretsindiranagar18@gmail.com

View on Map

Maharashtra

Balewadi- Pune

Address

Ambar Bungalow, S.No. 22/6/1, H.No: 481, balewadi, behind Dmart, pune -411045

Phone

+91 9146046168 / 9146046169

Email

pune@irisflorets.com / iris.pune1@gmail.com

View on Map

Nepal

Nepal- Sirutar

Address

Suryabinayak-1, Sirutar(upayogi chowk), Bhaktapur

Phone

+977 9860746807 / +97716630670

Email

sirutar@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Nepal- Dhungeadda

Address

Dhungeadda, Kalanki, Chandragiri-14, Dhungeadda

Phone

014310489 / 014310487

Email

dhungeadda@irisflorets.com / rasmimaharjan11@gmail.com

Nepal- Thankot

Address

Sano Sansar Pre School, High vision colony, checkpost, Chandragiri -7 Kathmandu

Phone

9841416811 / 9841485485

Email

dhungeadda@irisflorets.com / drshrestha9@gmail.com

Nepal- Riverdale

Address

Riverdale Powered by iris florets, Katyani Chowk, Mid - Baneshwor, Kathmandu.

Phone

014109398

Email

dhungeadda@irisflorets.com / drshrestha9@gmail.com

Nepal - Glacier

Address

Glacier International School powered by Iris Florets, Shantinagar, New Baneswore (Road straight from Shantinagar Gate)

Phone

01-4107657 / 01-4107730

Email

arpinthapa269@gmail.com / glacier@irisflorets.com

Tamil Nadu

Kolapakkam- Chennai

Address

Iris Florets, No. 6, Sri Mahalakshmi Nagar, Manappakkam Main Road, Kolapakkam Chennai- 600 128.

Phone

044-48547979 / +91 91764 49188

Email

chichu76@gmail.com / roboherrick@gmail.com / kolapakkam@irisflorets.com / irisflorets2018@gmail.com

View on Map

Mayiladuthurai

Address

Iris florets No. 14, Third Cross, LB Nagar, Mayiladuthurai - 609001

Phone

9787130235

Email

iris.mayiladhuthurai@gmail.com / dineshmyl91@gmail.com

View on Map

Puducherry

Address

Play School Franchise, pondicherry, Address: 84, Maris Garden, Muthu Mariamman Koil street, Opp to Pope john paul college, Redarpalayam, Puducherry, 605001

Phone

0413 222 1636 / 098433 21903 / 098436 44657

Email

irisflorets2017@gmail.com

View on Map

pondichery- Lawspet

Address

No. 26, 10th Cross, Tagore Nagar, Lawspet, Puducherry, 605008

Phone

8220509875 / 0413- 2256880

Email

bobpondy@gmail.com / lawspet@irisflorets.com

Uttar Pradesh

Noida

Address

Rasoolpur Nawada, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309

Phone

8130778772

Email

irisflorets2017@gmail.com

View on Map

Saharanpur

Address

Iris florets,link road, near doctor rajesh gupta, sahranpur

Phone

8006008318 / 8006008319

Email

ritukalra44@gmail.com / mutnejamadhav28@gmail.com / irisflorets.sre@gmail.com

View on Map

Indirapuram

Address

646, Niti Khand 2, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh - 201014

Phone

8383880946 / 9971837774

Email

Prabhjotjolly@ymail.com

View on Map

Surya Nagar

Address

C-20 Surya Nagar, Main road, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201011

Phone

9899047937

Email

Prabhjotjolly@ymail.com

View on Map

Uganda

Naguru kampala

Address

Plot 16, Ntinda Crescent Road, Naguru, Kampala

Phone

+256 754 827456

Email

irisflorets2017@gmail.com / naguru@irisflorets.com / rukminibonthala86@gmail.com

View on Map

Telangana

Atmakur

Address

M V Raman High School Atmakur (A), Wanaparthy District Telangana, 509131

Phone

9440296247

Email

mvramantechnoschool@gmail.com / atmakur@irisflorets.com

Bhadrachalam

Address

Kunavaram Road, Bhadrachalam.

Phone

8106919294

Email

bhadrachalam@irisflorets.com / iris.badrachalam@gmail.com

Dasnapur-Adilabad

Address

iris play school, Near sri balaji Vidya mandir high school, dasnapur, Adilabad.

Phone

9177361462 / 8096846498

Email

dasnapur.adilabad@irisflorets.com / irisflorets.dasnapur@gmail.com

Hanmakonda

Address

H.no 2-5-705, Lane opp to DIG Bungalow, Subedari, HANAMKONDA , Warangal 506001.

Phone

9100666808 / 9100666809

Email

irisfloretshanamkonda@gmail.com / nagarjunabhuthala@gmail.com

Nakrekal

Address

Saibaba Temple lane, Opp Mini Stadium, Nakrekal, Nalgonda-508211.

Phone

9494690099 / 9989863256

Email

iris.nakrekal@gmail.com

Nirmal

Address

vasavi kids school, A.N Reddy colony, Diyva Nagar, Nirmal - 504106

Phone

9121545465

Email

vasavi.nirmal@irisflorets.com / kidsvasaviirisflorests@gmail.com / emr2044@gmail.com / nallajagdishreddy@gmail.com / kidsvasavi@gmail.com / vhs.nrml@gmail.com

Siddipet - Sakalya

Address

H.no:8-4-70,71 KVB building, opposite BURUZU,siddipet-502103

Phone

7036045237 / 7036045238

Email

saibejugama@gmail.com / siddipet@irisflorets.com / bnrmdk@gmail.com

Suryapet

Address

Opp: Ramalingeswara Temple, 60 feet backside road, Vidhyanagar, Suryapet, Nalgonda-508213

Phone

8328333233

Email

irisflorets.suryapet@gmail.com

Hyderabad

West Marredpally

Address

Iris Florets, Plot No 26, Krishnapuri Colony, West Marredpally - Sec - 26

Phone

040-65900541 / 9963350541 / +(91)-9885000541 / 9154077001 / 9154077002

Email

irisflorets.west@gmail.com

View on Map

HMT Sathavahana Nagar

Address

Plot No 265, HMT Satavahana Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyd -72

Phone

+91-040-23893333 / +91-8464877778

Email

braintree.educare@gmail.com

View on Map

Chandanagar

Address

2-131 ,Engineers enclave road, MMTS Main Road, chandanagar.

Phone

+91 8885153616 / +91 8886603616

Email

coordinator.iris@gmail.com / iris.chandanagar@gmail.com

View on Map

Kondapur

Address

H.No.1-55/196/17. Veda Avenue. Next lane to Dominos Pizza. Near Chirec School. Kondapur, Hyderabad

Phone

7995273101 / 8143746699 / 8333897979 / 040-8569441

Email

iriskondapur@gmail.com / kondapur@irisflorets.com / vrmeeting@hotmail.com

View on Map

Shanti Nagar

Address

Plot No 26, Shanti Nagar Club House Road, Masab Tank, Hyderabad – 500028."

Phone

040-65223663 / +91-7032915663

Email

shantinagar@irisflorets.com / iris_shantinagar@yahoo.com

Tarnaka

Address

D.no.12-13-585/8/5,Nagarjuna Nagar,St.no.14 near Esi tarnaka branch,tarnaka,hyderabad-500017

Phone

9963791924 / 9010073645 / 040-40148720

Email

iristarnaka@gmail.com

View on Map

A.S Rao Nagar

Address

plot no.A1, H.No:30-284/151, officers colony, Dr.A.S Rao Nagar, Ecil, Hyd- 500062

Phone

9966026000

Email

asraonagar@irisflorets.com / iris.asraonagar@gmail.com

Nizampet

Address

plot no :97/1, srinivasa nagar, near srinivas nagar park, hyderabad-500090

Phone

9533135111 / 9533135222 / 9492026192

Email

irisflorets.nizampet@gmail.com

View on Map

Dilsukhnagar

Address

H.No: 16-11-511, D-232, shalivahananagar, opposite Hdfc bank, Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad-500060

Phone

040-66778896 / 8712010999

Email

dilsukhnagar@irisflorets.com / irisflorets.dilsukhnagar@gmail.com

Motinagar

Address

8-4-376/8,plot no.8,new shastry nagar,motinagar,erragada,hyderabad-500018

Phone

+91 7032953633 / 040 65553633

Email

motinagar@irisflorets.com / iris.motinagar@gmail.com

View on Map

Malkajgiri

Address

H.no 3-93p plot no 24 Narasimha reddy nagar malkajgiri hyderabad 500047

Phone

7799900923 / 7799900924

Email

malkajgiri@irisflorets.com / radhika9866684967@gmail.com

View on Map

Bowenpally

Address

Plot No.6, ICRISAT Colony, Phase-2, Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad 500 011

Phone

89857 21879

Email

bowenpally@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Upperpally

Address

Pillar No 179 ,,2-4-66/P/75, Plot 75, Preetham Enclave, Road No.2,Attapur, Upperpally, Ranga Reddy Dist, Hyderabad – 500048, Telangana.

Phone

+91 7337222916 / 040-48-535-916

Email

upperpally@irisflorets.com / upperpally@gmail.com / ayesha.ayaath0312@gmail.com

View on Map

Lanco Hills

Address

Plot No. 53 & 54 Sy. No. 202, Manikonda, Near Lanco Hills office, Hyderabad

Phone

96181 27415 / 96181 27124

Email

irisflorets.lancohills@gmail.com

View on Map

Mansarovar

Address

9-7-214, Hasmathpet, Near Mansarovar Heights, Behind Ushodaya Super Market, Trimulgherry, Secunderabad - 500014

Phone

040-27277875 / 8985776020

Email

mansarovar@irisflorets.com / shanker.ramabhotla@gmail.com / mansarovar@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Suncity

Address

#7-177,Radha nagar near KK convention center suncity,Bandlaguda.

Phone

040-65354747 / 8340924747

Email

raj.atmakur@gmail.com / prerana.sony@gmail.com / iris.suncity@gmail.com / suncity@irisflorets.com

Alkapur

Address

plot no: 106, 2, Sector 2C, Alkapoor Township, Alkapoor, Puppalaguda, Hyderabad, Telangana 500089

Phone

8340914747 / 040-65454747

Email

iris.alkapur@gmail.com

Ameerpet

Address

7-1-29/B/17, leelanagar (Dharan karan Road), Ameerpet, Hyderabad-500016

Phone

040-48540350

Email

leelanagar@irisflorets.com / ameerpet@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Dammaiguda

Address

H.no 7-67/5, ayyappa colony, dammaiguda, keesara mandal, medchal malkajgiri dist, TS

Phone

9966029000

Email

dammaiguda@irisflorets.com / iris.dammaiguda@gmail.com

Padmarao Nagar

Address

6-1-1/4D, Dundoo Enclave, Padmarao Nagar Secunderabad, Telangana

Phone

+91-7097737373

Email

padmaraonagar@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Malaysian Township (KPHB Phase V)

Address

D.No. 15/31/1/HIG V 133, Behind Malaysian Township, Near D Mart, Housing Board Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500072

Phone

8978222377 / 040-48526377

Email

kphb.phase5@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Deepthi sri nagar

Address

#5-486,road #14,Deepthisrinagar,Madhinaguda,500049

Phone

9652444442

Email

deepthisrinagar@irisflorets.com / irisfloretsdpnagar@gmail.com / irisfloretsbhargavchakravarthy3@gmail.com

Nagole - LB Nagar

Address

11-13-257 road 9B opp to children park,Alkapuri,LB Nagar,hyderabad-35

Phone

+91 9966728282

Email

lbn.alkapuri@irisflorets.com / canageshwar@gmail.com / pranitha.kodoor@gmail.com

View on Map

Miyapur

Address

plot no:234/2,street no:11,near sai baba temple,HMT Swarnapuri colony,miyapur

Phone

+91 9885929524

Email

sivakumarkristipati@gmail.com / swarnapuri@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Nallagandla

Address

7-1/44&45, Nallagandla HUDA, Serilingampally, Hyderabad, Telangana 500019

Phone

83747 54540 / 83743 54540

Email

tummalachaitanya@gmail.com / nallagandla@irisflorets.com

Matrusri Nagar

Address

plot no. 844,miyapur,serilingampally village,hyderabad.

Phone

+91 8008344244

Email

anusha.anu2006@gmail.com / matrusrinagar@irisflorets.com / anudeep.uppalapati@gmail.com

View on Map

Madhapur

Address

plot no-123,road no:3, kakatiya hills, guttala begumpet, madhapur, hyderabad-500081

Phone

040-29702629

Email

Nlhlding@gmail.com / madhapur@irisflorets.com

Alwal

Address

plot no 174,reddy enclave,temple alwal,secendrabad- 500010

Phone

+91 7032755884 / +91 7032778830

Email

alwal@irisflorets.com / alwal@irisflorets.com

Vivekananda Nagar

Address

Plot no: 17, Near Harsha Hospital, Ramalayam road, Saptagiri Colony, Vivekananda Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500072.

Phone

8410809999

Email

monika.goru@gmail.com / gade.ramya89@gmail.com / vvnagar@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Yapral

Address

H. no 5-9-251/77,shaili garden,near DYR function hall, yapral , hyd-500087.

Phone

8367052155 / 8247022337

Email

pavni.sudha@gmail.com / yapral@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Srinagar colony

Address

plot #45,H.no.8-3-833/45,kamalapuri colony,Yellareddy guda,Hyderabad,500073

Phone

040-48562500

Email

srinagarcolony@irisflorets.com / mulishashi@gmail.com

Pragathi Nagar

Address

Plot # 26,H.No.6-150, Dollar Homes, Katiya hills, INCOIS Road, Pragathi Nagar, Opp JNTU Road, Kukatapally, Hyderabad, 500090.

Phone

+91 7337334853

Email

pragathinagar@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Uppal

Address

Lalitha nilayam,H.no. 13-98,plot no 98,Sri sri nagar colony,bibi saheb maktha,Near HUDA Park,Uppal,Hyd-500039

Phone

6302407358

Email

sumana_francian@yahoo.co.in

Gajularamaram

Address

H. no-243,HAL colony,Opossite usha mullapudi hospital,Lane Adjacent to Sri Charitha Pharmacy,Gajularamaram,Hyd-55

Phone

9440602222

Email

gachibowlitelecomnagar@irisflorets.com / komalakrishnak@gmail.com

View on Map

Medipally

Address

Plot no 330,Lane No. 8,Near Kakatiya Hospital,P&T Colony,Medipally,Telangana-500039

Phone

8498002299

Email

medipally@irisflorets.com / prabhakar490@gmail.com / irisfloretsmedipally@gmail.com / gurunatareddy@gmail.com

View on Map

Gachibowli

Address

Plot No. 233, Street# 18,Telecom Nagar, Gachibowli 500 032

Phone

+91-9100100481 / +91-9100100482

Email

ydeepikareddy@gmail.com / gachibowlitelecomnagar@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Nallakunta

Address

1-8-702/77, Street #2, Padma Colony, New Nallakunta, Shankarmutt, Landmark: SL Diagnostics Lane/Opp To Hanuman Temple, Hyderabad - 500044

Phone

+91 8297161202 / +91 8297162716

Email

shivaniarun474@gmail.com / alwala.raghav@gmail.com / irisshankarmutt1@gmail.com / irisshankarmutt2@gmail.com / arunversatile@gmail.com / nallakunta@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Hasthinapuram

Address

Plot # 77, Christian Colony Main Road, Hasthinapuram-500070. Landmark: Near Pochamma Temple.

View on Map

Vasanth Nagar

Address

Plot no: 309, Road No 3, Gokul Plots, Near Vasanth Nagar, KPHB Colony 9th Phase Rd, Hyderabad, Telangana 500072

Phone

099598 43456

Email

srilatha.anumolu@gmail.com / irisvasanthnagar@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Habsiguda

Address

House No 1-7-11/1, G+1st Floor, JSN Colony Street No 8, Hyderabad, Telangana Pin code - 500007

Phone

+91-9000998500

Email

nishitha024@gmail.com / habsiguda@irisflorets.com / raghuveer.puchakayala@gmail.com

View on Map

Bachupally

Address

Plot No. 20, KRCR Harithavanam Colony Road, Near Pleasant Villas Entrance Gate Bachupally - 500090

Phone

7997853853 / 7997863863

Email

sharathreddy02@gmail.com / bachupally@irisflorets.com / irisbachupally@gmail.com

View on Map

Mayuri Nagar

Address

H.No. 3-419, Behind Heritage Fresh Super Market, Huda Colony, Mayuri Nagar, Miyapur, Hyderabad-500049.

Phone

+91-93984 48677 / 6304288086

Email

p.jyothi289@gmail.com

View on Map

Thumkunta

Address

Plot No. 87, H.No: 5-71/87, R.T.C Colony, Opposite Ayyappa Temple, Thumkunta, Medchal Malkajgiri District, Hyderabad, Telangana State.

Phone

9603741181 / 8688034803

Email

aparnakasula2692@gmail.com / rishismpt@gmail.com / thumkunta@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Beeramguda

Address

Beeramguda Main Rd, Vandanapuri Colony, MSNS Sai Ram Nagar, Ramachandra Puram, Hyderabad, Telangana 502032.

Phone

88836 88857

Email

beeranguda@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Kukatpally

Address

Balamitra Public School Powered by iris florets - School, Bhudevi Hills, Phase - II, Allwyn Colony, Kukatpally, Medichal Dist. , Hyderabad - 500072

Phone

7337331766

Email

nalgonda@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Panchavati Colony

Address

House No 7, 2, J46, Muppas Panchavati Colony, Manikonda, Hyderabad, Telangana 500089.

Phone

78936 72890

Email

panchavaticolony@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Gandhi Nagar

Address

H.No # 1-3-183/40/46, Plot #36, SBI Colony, Gandhi Nagar, Kavadiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana 500080.

Phone

77997 77123

Email

gandhinagar@irisflorets.com

View on Map

Banjara Hills

Address

H.No 8-2-609/M/14, Road No. 10, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500034

Phone

9849267605

Email

banjarahills@irisflorets.com

View on Map