Category: Andhra Pradesh

Home / Andhra Pradesh
Seethamadhara
Portfolio
October 29, 2018October 29, 2018

Seethamadhara

 Address:  55-41-9/2, Road no-01, Doctors hill view colony, Ambedkar Street, Seethamadhara, Visakhapatnam – 530013. Phone: 8465944448 / 8465944445 Email: seethamadhara@irisflorets.com Website: Click Here

Tirupathi
Portfolio
February 8, 2018February 8, 2018

Tirupathi

Iris Florets: Best Play School / Pre School / Nursery School / Day Care Canter In Thirupathi.     Address: Plot no160, 11th cross Upadhyay Nagar marasa Sarovar road, near old grand world karakambady road, Tirupathi, pin-517501. Landmark:  Old grand world karakambady road.   Phone: +91 9652561514, +91 9177263484 Email: tirupathi@irisflorets.com  

Tadepalli
Portfolio
January 29, 2018January 29, 2018

Tadepalli

Address: Neelima nursery road, NH-16(old NH-5) bypass, Tadepalli, Amaravati. Mobile:8790111644 Email: irisfloretstadepalli@gmail.com / tadepalli@irisflorets.com

Patamata
Portfolio
June 16, 2017June 16, 2017

Patamata

Address: Door Number: 57/14/13, 1st lane, Plot number-44, Patamata-520010, Vijayawada Landmark:  New Postal Colony Phone: 8297961111 Email: pathuri.manojcharan@gmail.com, patamata@irisflorets.com Website: Click Here

Sullurpet
Portfolio
June 16, 2017June 16, 2017

Sullurpet

Address: # 3-1-58, Near SHAR Bustand, Sullurpet. Phone: 7799862299, 9849484913 Email: sullurpeta@irisflorets.com, umakanth.a@rediffmail.com Website: Click Here

Magunta Layout – Nellure
Portfolio
June 16, 2017June 16, 2017

Magunta Layout – Nellure

  Address: Door no: 23-4-50,Lecturers colony, Magunta layout, Nellore -524003. Landmark:  Eastern side of railway track   Email: thesovereignedu@gmail.com, maguntalayout@irisflorets.com   Website: Click Here  

Madanapalle
Portfolio
June 16, 2017June 16, 2017

Madanapalle

Address: Anagallu, Madanapalli, Chittoor Phone: 08571-280125 Email: madanapalle@irisflorets.com Website: Click Here

Narasapuram
Portfolio
April 5, 2017April 5, 2017

Narasapuram

Address: D.no:15-1-16/1,Mission High school Road, Narasapuram . West Godavari (DT) Landmark:  Opp to Blind School Phone: 95500 45353, 7730014353 , 7075676767. Email: narasapuram@irisflorets.com Website: Click Here

Nellore
Portfolio
March 30, 2017March 30, 2017

Nellore

Address: 27-2-604, Siri Nilayam,LakshmiPuram, Balaji Nagar, Nellore-2 524002, Andhra Pradesh. Landmark:  Behind Andhra Bank & CPM party office. Phone: 9573163484, 8500221921. Email: connect@iriseducare.com Website: Click Here

Khaja Nagar
Portfolio
February 18, 2017February 18, 2017

Khaja Nagar

Address:13-3-512, R R Residency, Khaja Nagar, Anantapur. Landmark:  Ganga Gouri Complex Road Phone: 7997866135, 8328502839 Email: Khajanagar.anantapur@irisflorets.com, venugopalnagarATP@irisflorets.com​ Website: Click Here

  • 1
  • 2